top of page

Wednesday, February 07, 2024
Live Music 7pm - 10pm

Ahren Shreeve

Thursday, February 08, 2024

Open Mic 8pm - 11pm

Saturday & Sunday, February 10 & February 11, 2024

BT&T Brunch 11am - 3pm 

Regular menu available all day

Wednesday, February 14, 2024

Live Music 7pm - 10pm

Dwayne Haggins & Ahren Shreeve

Thursday, February 15, 2024

Open Mic 8pm - 11pm

Saturday & Sunday, February 17 & February 18, 2024

BT&T Brunch 11am - 3pm 

Regular menu available all day

Wednesday, February 21, 2024

Live Music 7pm - 9pm

Dwayne Haggins & Ahren Shreeve

Thursday, February 22, 2024

Open Mic 8pm - 11pm

Saturday & Sunday, February 24 & February 25, 2024

BT&T Brunch 11am - 3pm 

Regular menu available all day

Wednesday, February 28, 2024

Live Music 7pm - 10pm

Dwayne Haggins & Ahren Shreeve

Thursday, February 29, 2024

Open Mic 8pm - 11pm

Saturday & Sunday, March 02 & March 03, 2024

BT&T Brunch 11am - 3pm 

Regular menu available all day

bottom of page